Hero's Call for Help:

CreatableMe Needs You Now

"Even heroes need help sometimes."

CreatableMe Needs Heroes Like You to Keep Empowering Families

Dear Hero,

I hope this email finds you well. I'm reaching out to share an important update about CreatableMe and to seek your support and feedback.

As you may know, CreatableMe has been my passion project since the start of the COVID pandemic in 2020, born from a deep commitment to empowering children and families through creativity and mindfulness. I've poured my heart into building this platform, creating content, and trying to grow our community.

While the journey so far has been incredibly rewarding, I've also faced challenges as a solo founder navigating this path. I'm at a point where I need to gauge the interest and support of this community to determine the best path forward for CreatableMe.

I truly believe in the vision and potential impact of CreatableMe, but I also recognize that it can only thrive with the engagement and backing of supporters like you. So I'm reaching out to ask:

  1. What do you value most about CreatableMe and the content we provide? Your feedback will be invaluable in shaping the future direction.

  2. Would you be willing to help spread the word about CreatableMe to friends and family who may find value in our mission and resources? Growing our community is key to the impact we can make.

  3. If you find value in CreatableMe, would you consider supporting us by subscribing to our premium newsletter, The Hero's Press? For just about $7-$10/month, you'll receive exclusive content, early access to resources, and the satisfaction of directly contributing to our mission. Your support would mean the world. You can upgrade here: https://the-heros-press.beehiiv.com/upgrade

  4. Do you have any ideas, connections or resources that could help CreatableMe grow and better serve our community? I'm open to any suggestions or introductions you may have.

As the saying goes, "The Hero Code reminds us that true strength lies in the ability to ask for help and support others in their time of need." Even heroes need help sometimes, and I'm humbly asking for yours now.

I understand that these are challenging times for many, so please know that there is absolutely no pressure. Your readership and feedback alone mean the world to me. However, without a reasonable level of support in response to this letter, I may have no choice but to put CreatableMe on an indefinite pause starting next month. I'm determined to keep this mission alive, but I can't do it alone.

The future of CreatableMe will be shaped by the interest and engagement of this community. With your input and support, I believe we can build something truly impactful together. If the community response indicates that CreatableMe is valued and needed, I will pour my energy into continuing to grow this mission. If interest seems limited, I may need to reevaluate the best path forward.

Thank you for being a part of this journey and for taking the time to share your thoughts. CreatableMe exists to serve you and your family, and I am deeply grateful for your presence and feedback.

With gratitude,

Brian Castleforte
Founder & Chief Creative Officer, Creatable Me